2012 Election of Officer Results

At the Jan 8th Annual Meeting- the following were elected as Officers and Directors:

President, Jim Fay
Vice President, Joe DiMucci
Treasurer, Marge Gladwin
Secretary, Sarah Dennechuk
Member Director, Deb Fontaine
Newsletter Editor, Donna LeBlanc
WebMaster, Chris Reid

Board Members: Jim Gaffney, Jeff Gould, Charlie Hebert, Darlene Hoover, Brenda McDermott, Jim McDermott, Zach Tibbetts, Amy Paquette,
Molly Reid, and Ken Parker

Elected as Honorary Board Member- Paul McDermott