Officers & Board Members 2024

Officers PresidentJeremy Zglobickimusicman2987@gmail.com Vice PresidentRebecca Sullivansullivanreb@yahoo.com TreasurerMarge Gladwinroadrunner_415@yahoo.com SecretaryMike O’Haraoharamike56@gmail.com Membership DirectorGeorge Higginsgeorgemoe@zoho.com Website DirectorMichael Babineaunorthmedfordrunningclub@gmail.com Board Members Katie Babineau runmrsbabineaurun@gmail.com  Aleida Castillo Gage aecr1973@yahoo.com  Alissa Clark azbikowskipta@gmail.com  Daria Cunningham Dariacunningham2@gmail.com  Stephen Drouin Stephen.drouin@gmail.com  Tricia Gabor tlgabor@aol.com  Jeff Gould twentyquarters@comcast.net  Abby Jenkins jenkinsa1024@gmail.com   Denise Lawson deniselawson.mail@gmail.com   Jon Miganowicz jonathan.miganowicz@gmail.com   Jim Shope srunshope@aol.com   Thomas Stracqualursi strack15@hotmail.com

NMC Diversity and Inclusion Statement

o   The North Medford Club does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations.o   We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all club members.o   We value diversity, … Read moreNMC Diversity and Inclusion Statement