President’s Award Winner

Also handed out at our Annual Meeting was the 2011 winner of the President’s Award.

Recognized for all her work over the years as a member of the Lake Winni Relay committee, and as Membership Director was Darlene Hoover. She has had some of the more glamerous jobs such as calling and renting school buses, and porta-potties, and even having to attend Town Meetings for permits to put on the Winnipesaukee Relay.

Congratulations Darlene!